The Indianapolis Colts

The Colts are back on Rock 98.5!

Join Matt Taylor he broadcasts live every game on Rock 98.5 and on rock985.com.

Sunday, September 13 vs Jacksonville @1pm

Sunday, September 20 vs Minnesota @1pm

Sunday, September 27 vs New York @4:05pm

Sunday, October 4 vs Chicago @1pm

Sunday, October 11 vs Cleveland @4:25pm

Sunday, October 18 vs Cincinnati @1pm

BYE WEEK

Sunday, November 1 vs Detroit 1pm

Sunday, November 8 vs Baltimore 1pm

Thursday, November 12 vs Tennessee 8:20pm

Sunday, November 22 vs Green Bay 1pm

Sunday, November 29 vs Tennessee 1pm

Sunday, December 6 vs Houston 1pm

Sunday, December 13 vs Las Vegas 4:05pm

Sunday, December 20 vs Houston TBD

Sunday, December 27 vs Pittsburgh 1pm

Sunday, January 3 vs Jacksonville 1pm